I’m off to Holbox!

April 23, 2007

holbox3.jpg
I know, I just got here. But I’m surprising my husband and taking him to Isla Holbox, a little tiny island off the coast of the Yucatan Peninsula, for our anniversary, and the plans have been in motion longer than Swirling Notions has. So I’ll check back in when I get back next week.

In the meantime, if you want to peek on us in paradise (figuratively . . . no way am I allowing real peeks), check out www.casasandra.com.

Cheers,
Lia

Leave a Reply

