Screw It

May 16, 2007

I’m talking to Erik tomorrow to get the skinny on screw caps (personally, I think the subject’s gotten short shrift in the pondering realm . . . I mean we’re talking about retiring the CORK for cripe’s sake!) . . . am still forming my own opinion.

In the meantime my question to you is — screw caps, likey or no likey?

2 Responses to “Screw It”

  1. Christopher Says:

    Well, I must say…I’m mixed. For a summer white or rose, I’m absolutely fine with it. For a really nice bottle or a special occasion-not ready for it. So, what does that make me, schizophrenic?

    CDH

  2. lia Says:

    Exactly.


Leave a Reply

